The Secrets of Cedar Farm

By Carissa Ann Lynch

The brand new thriller from USA Today bestselling author, Carissa Ann Lynch. Perfect for fans of John Hart, Jane Harper and Shirley Jackson.

Behind every family is a story.
But some stories are darker than others. 
 
Norah Campbell was an addict. The loss of her fiancé drove her to despair; she lost custody of her daughter, Gemma, and control of her life. 
 
Now Norah is in recovery and she wants Gemma back. But to do so she must move in with her eccentric aunt and uncle, and they refuse to give up control without a fight. When strange occurrences keep happening at the farm and Norah makes a gruesome discovery, she soon realises she’s living with a monster. 
 
As her mental health spirals out of control and she is tempted to relapse, she begins to wonder if she is also a monster.
 
This is a novel about addiction and recovery, and the strength of a mother who must fight in order to save herself and her child.

Readers love Carissa Ann Lynch’s writing:

Thrilling and tense . . . keeps you guessing until the end’

Creepy, thrilling and murderous’

‘Completely shocked

‘A tautly written page-turner

‘Absolutely brilliant