The Keepers: Sienna (Free Prequel) (The Keepers, Book 1)

‘Thanks to Rae Rivers, we’re now totally hooked on witches.’ – No. 5 on Grazia’s ‘Ten Hot Things to Do List’

For fans of The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina and The Vampire Diaries

Find out how it all begins…

The FREE PREQUEL to Rae Rivers’ magical new series, The Keepers.

Sienna Beckham is a powerful witch, and along with her four fiercely protective Keepers, it is her destiny to maintain the balance of nature in this world.

Tonight, it’s the town carnival and everyone will be there: Sienna’s family; her friends; her protectors. Archer.

Laughter and flirtation await.

But in a few hours, Sienna’s life will have changed forever and her powers stretched to their very limits.

For something is lurking in the forest…

Murder. Sorcery. Revenge.

And no one sees it coming.