The Illicit Love of a Courtesan (The Marlow Family Secrets, Book 1)

‘Pure, unadulterated romance’ Best Chick Lit.com

In the eyes of the ton, Ellen Harding lives a charmed life – she is the beautiful mistress of Lord Gainsborough.

But on the inside, behind her glamorous façade, she is empty – deaf to the voice of morality and blind to shame. Unable to escape the gilded cage she has been trapped within.

Kind, gentle Edward Marlow could prove to be her salvation… With one look he gives her hope. With one touch he sets her senses alight.

Lose yourself in the passionate intensity of this sweeping Regency romance, perfect for fans of Tessa Dare and Diana Gabaldon.