The Follow (Gareth Bell Thriller, Book 1)

By Paul Grzegorzek

The author will be donating all of his royalties from the sales of this book to the charity Road to Ukraine (roadtoukraine.com)

‘Writes with raw, engaging, authenticity’ Peter James

Book 1 in a fast-paced and riveting Brighton-set police procedural crime series featuring PC Gareth Bell. Perfect for fans of Peter James.

Danger is never far behind…

He knows the man is guilty. And he will do anything to prove it…

PC Gareth Bell watches the psychopath who stabbed Bell’s partner stroll out of court a free man. Somebody on the inside tampered with the evidence, and now one of Brighton’s most dangerous criminals is back on the streets again.

Bell’s personal mission for revenge takes him onto the other side of the law and into the dark, violent underworld of the glamourous seaside city. Soon he faces a horrifying choice: risk everything he holds dear, or let the man who tried to kill his partner walk free…