That Night In Paris (The Holiday Romance, Book 2)

Note to self: don’t sleep with your flatmate after a curry and three bottles of wine… especially if he’s secretly in love with you and wants you to meet his mum.

Cat Parsons is on the run. She doesn’t do relationships. After ten years of singlehood even the hint of the ‘L’ word is enough to get Cat packing her bags and booking herself onto a two-week holiday.

A European bus tour feels like a stroke of genius to dodge awkward conversations at home. But little does Cat realise that the first stop will be Paris, the city of love itself. 

Joined by new friends, Cat has got two weeks, eight countries and a hell of a lot of wine ahead of her. As they discover hidden treasures and the camaraderie of life on the road, will Cat find a new way of looking at love? 

Discover the beauty of Europe’s most romantic cities in this uplifting and laugh-out-loud novel for fans of Samantha Parks, Alex Brown and Mandy Baggot

What others are saying about That Night in Paris:

I feel as if I’ve had a wonderful holiday romance!” Emma Robinson, author of The Undercover Mother

A mouthwatering slice of Europe with a sexy Frenchman as the cherry on top.” Jenni Keer, author of The Hopes and Dreams of Lucy Baker

This book was incredible. The countries they visited, the adventures they went on, all the wine, was a delight to read! What a fantastic read! ❤’ Reader review

“Part ‘deux’ of Sandy Barker’s travel romance series is an absolute delight!” Ella Hayes, author of Her Brooding Scottish Heir (Mills & Boon True Love)

‘Seriously this book was amazing. This book was truly something else. It was simply brilliant.Rady Reads

‘This book was hard to put down. I devoured it in two sittings. I love it!’ Reader review

‘A happy read which reduced me to giggles many a time, and left me with a smile on my faceGrace J Reviewerlady

‘A satisfying escapist read, full of heartfelt and touching moments, and just the kind of thing we all need right now.’ Two Books Blog