Like, Follow, Kill

What if your stalker could become your saviour…

The USA Today Bestseller

‘One word of advice when reading this book—trust no one’ Wendy Heard, author of Hunting Annabelle and Kill Club

Badly scarred after the accident that killed her husband, Camilla Brown locks herself away from the world. Her only friendships are online, where everyone lives picture-perfect lives.

In private Camilla can follow anyone she likes. And Camilla likes a lot. Especially her old school friend Valerie Hutchens.

Camilla is obsessed with Valerie’s posts, her sickening joy for life, her horribly beautiful face. But then Camilla spots something strange in one of Valerie’s posts – a man’s face looking through her window, watching, waiting…

And then Valerie goes missing.

This suspenseful and intoxicating psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins, Black Mirror and Killing Eve.

Readers are loving Like, Follow, Kill

GO GET THIS BOOK!!!! This one was a definite page turner for me. The characters were developed perfectly and the plot just got more twisted page after page!’ Cheyenne, Netgalley reviewer

‘Wow what a ride this book was!!’ Misty, Netgalley reviewer

‘Loved it very much, fast paced and unexpected!’ K, Netgalley reviewer