Closer Than Blood (Gareth Bell Thriller, Book 2)

By Paul Grzegorzek

The author will be donating all of his royalties from the sales of this book to the charity Road to Ukraine (roadtoukraine.com)

You would do anything for your family. Wouldn’t you?

Book 2 in a fast-paced and riveting Brighton-set police procedural crime series featuring PC Gareth Bell. Perfect for fans of Peter James.

‘Writes with raw, engaging, authenticity’ Peter James

The real nightmare begins when the missing person returns…

PC Gareth Bell is about to arrest a cocaine dealer on Brighton Marina, when he makes a shocking discovery that turns his world upside down: the dealer is his long-lost brother, Jake, someone he thought had died years ago.

But their reunion is short lived. For Jake is on the run from a cold-blooded killer, whose network reaches all the way into the police force itself. Now that his brother’s life is on the line, Bell has only two choices. Family, or duty?