Am I Guilty?

A mother’s job is to protect her child…

But everyone makes mistakes…

The gripping psychological thriller debut from the kindle bestselling author of The Perfect Couple

I never thought it would happen to me…
 
One moment I had it all – a gorgeous husband, a beautiful home, a fulfilling career and two adorable children. The next, everything came crashing down around me.
 
They said it was my fault. They said I’m the worst mother in the world. And even though I can’t remember what happened that day, they wouldn’t lie to me. These are my friends, my family, people I trust.
 
But then why do I have this creeping sensation that something is wrong? Why do I feel like people are keeping secrets? Am I really as guilty as they say? And if I’m not, what will happen when the truth comes out…?

Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Shari Lapena and Lisa Jewell

What readers are saying about Am I Guilty:

One of the best suspense mysteries I have ever read’

‘What a wild rollercoaster of a book’

‘Full of twists and the suspense just grows with each turn of the page’

‘Had me on the edge of my seat until the final page!’

‘I love getting so much more than expected out of a story and this is a prime example of that’

Heart breaking, fast paced & so many twists. I would recommend this to anyone’

‘Gripped from the first page – a must read for those thrill seekers’

‘This was brilliant. I literally couldn’t put this down’

Five stars and I’d add an extra one if I could, it’s that good’