A Sunrise Over Bali (The Holiday Romance, Book 4)

By Sandy Barker

The adventure of a lifetime awaits – blue seas, white sands and two months of freedom!

‘A gorgeous escapist romance’ Emma Robinson

‘Recommended for anyone who loves a good romcom and a spot of armchair travel’ Fiona Leitch

Home is where the heart is . . .
 
When Jaelee Tan leaves her high-flying PR job in Miami for a sabbatical in Bali, the last thing she expects is for it to become permanent. But when her boss demands the trip be cut short, Jae does the only thing she can think of and quits on the spot.
 
With two months in Bali, a new group of friends and the gorgeous scenery and beaches, Jae is determined to make the most of her new-found freedom. And when she locks eyes with hunky Scot, Alistair, Jae wonders if she’ll lose her heart to more than just a Balinese sunrise.
 
Escape to Bali in this uplifting novel full of friendship, laughter and romance, perfect for fans of Mandy Baggot, Julie Caplin and Holly Martin.

Readers are falling in love with A Sunrise Over Bali:

‘You just can’t beat a Sandy Barker holiday romance. So, so brilliant’ Anita Faulkner, author of A Colourful Country Escape

‘A fun read with lots of laughs, love and sizzles’ Ritu, NetGalley

‘The dose of escapism that I didn’t know I needed’ Andrea, NetGalley

‘The perfect getaway . . . it made me daydream’ Denise, NetGalley

‘A beautiful story’ Rosamond, NetGalley

‘A fun, feel-good read’ Nikki, NetGalley

Perfect vacation vibes . . . if you’re looking for a book to steal your heart, this is the book for you’ Camilla, NetGalley

‘A must-have beach read that has you dreaming of tropical locations and laughing’ Erika, NetGalley