Hard to Love

By Danielle R. Graham

The most emotional romance of the year…perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Lucy Score!

Cole grabbed my arm. “You don’t need to do this. I got myself into this mess. I’ll live with the consequences.”

I exhaled and slid Shae-Lynn’s pink armband over my forearm. I kissed it, then did a prayer before climbing into the chute. “This isn’t about you anymore. I got something to prove.”

Rodeo is all Billy Ryan has ever known – until one deadly wreck changes everything. With his mom requiring full-time care and his brother Cole dealing with his own demons, Billy needs to step up to take care of his family.

Shae-Lynn is the sweet good-girl-next-door who grew up with the boys on the rodeo circuit. She’s the only person who knows Billy better than he knows himself. But there’s a limit to how many times she’ll watch him make the same mistakes…Especially when it comes to her heart.