Eva Mallory’s Husband Hunt

By Katherine Dyson

‘One of my favourite books of this year… the romantic and passionate scenes are some of the best I have ever read’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

NetGalley Reviewer

Will finding love break the family curse?

Fact 1: Eva Mallory is the unluckiest woman in the world.

Fact 2: Her misfortune is down to the curse of the family name.

Fact 3: Her sister Hanna’s luck has completely changed since her wedding day.

Fact 4: Eva’s only solution is to find a husband, and fast.

As Eva sets out on her journey to find a husband and rid herself of the Mallory misfortune, she meets the gorgeous and charming Luke. He seems to be perfect and she soon forgets about the dreaded curse. But unfortunately, the curse has not forgotten about her…

The perfect summer read for fans of Beth O’Leary and Marian Keyes.

Readers love Eva Mallory’s Husband Hunt :

‘Wow!! I just loved this book SOOOOO much. For a start, the characters are brilliant, the relationship between Hannah and Eva is poignant and hilarious.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Had me hooked from the beginning… made me laugh out loud at times and was also heartwarming’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘This was CUUUUTE!!!!!!!!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘This book was such a joy to read!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I couldn’t stop reading it. It’s a wonderful book.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘The story offered a poignancy and sensitivity’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Light-hearted and enjoyable’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A fun, heartwarming tale’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘The family dynamics are so well drafted’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Fun, light-hearted romcom that will pull at your heartstrings’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Format: Digital download
Release Date: 14 Jul 2023
Pages: None
ISBN: 978-0-00-853201-7
Katherine Dyson studied Creative Writing at the University of Leeds and worked as a marketing copywriter and a greeting card verse writer for over fifteen years before finding her way back to fiction. These days she works as a teaching assistant in a reception class by day, and by night she writes uplifting stories about love, everyday heartbreak, and the common joys and fragilities which make us human.

-